We Are The Best

oakstreetmfg-monticello-iowaFounded in 1995, Oak Street Manufacturing manufactures and distributes restaurant furnishings in Monticello, Iowa. Our success comes from hard work, dedication, and a vision for the future. As a result of our commitment to the restaurant industry, Oak Street Manufacturing distributes quality restaurant solutions for dealers and wholesalers nationwide, Canada and Haiti.

The Monticello, Iowa, location encompasses custom manufacturing, a warehouse and distribution facility as well as the corporate and sales offices.  Facilities also include a warehouse in Rancho Cucamonga, California, with further expansion plans in 2016.

Our corporate offices, manufacturing, and distribution continue to exist in Monticello, Iowa. Our Monticello locations include a 23,400 square-foot of custom manufacturing area and a recently constructed 45,000 square-foot warehouse and distribution facility with 3,500 square-foot encompassing corporate and sales team offices.

Our distribution facilities also include a 10,000 square-foot warehouse in Rancho Cucamonga, CA. With the commitment  of Oak Street’s dedicated employees to assure quality product with on-time delivery, we continually position Oak Street Manufacturing for the future of the restaurant industry which directly attributes to our company growth.

Get in Touch

30,000
Custom Square Footage
66,000
Warehousing
4,000
Offices

General Sales & Marketing

We do our best to ensure all pricing is current and correct, but urge our customers to check AutoQuotes with pricing concerns.

Cindy Bagge

President
CINDY@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Tom Bagge

CEO
TOM@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Callie Fagan

Marketing & Design
CALLIE@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Gary Langel

Production Design
GARY@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Jennifer Meier

Account Representative
JENNIFER@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Tara Thurston

Account Representative
TARA@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Jon Kyte

Sales Manager
JON@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Melinda Evans

Customer Service
SCAN@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Nicky Spahr

Freight Department
NICKY@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Josie Hagen

Account Representative
JOSIE@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Danielle Stevens

Account Representative
DANIELLE@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Trish Tuetken

Account Representative
TRISH@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Brenda Wennekamp

Accounting
BRENDA@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Lisa Sperfslage

Freight Department
LISA@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Now Hiring!

Oak Street Manufacturing is currently hiring for full time positions in our Production division. This position does require the ability to lift 50 lbs and over.

At OakStreetMFG we offer:
 Equal Opportunity Employer
 Incomplete Applications will NOT be accepted

VIEW EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION