We Are The Best

oakstreetmfg-monticello-iowaFounded in 1995, Oak Street Manufacturing manufactures and distributes restaurant furnishings in Monticello, Iowa. Our success comes from hard work, dedication, and a vision for the future. As a result of our commitment to the restaurant industry, Oak Street Manufacturing distributes quality restaurant solutions for dealers and wholesalers nationwide, Canada and Haiti.

The Monticello, Iowa, location encompasses custom manufacturing, a warehouse and distribution facility as well as the corporate and sales offices.  Facilities also include 10,000 square foot warehouse in Rancho Cucamonga, California and Statesville, North Carolina.

Our corporate offices, manufacturing, and distribution continue to exist in Monticello, Iowa. Our Monticello locations include a 23,400 square-foot of custom manufacturing area and a recently constructed 45,000 square-foot warehouse and distribution facility with 3,500 square-foot encompassing corporate and sales team offices.

Our distribution facilities also include a 10,000 square-foot warehouse in Rancho Cucamonga, California. With the commitment  of Oak Street’s dedicated employees to assure quality product with on-time delivery, we continually position Oak Street Manufacturing for the future of the restaurant industry which directly attributes to our company growth.

Oak Street Dealers in your area!

30,000
Custom Square Footage
66,000
Warehousing
4,000
Offices

General Sales & Marketing

We do our best to ensure all pricing is current and correct, but urge our customers to check AutoQuotes with pricing concerns.

Cindy Bagge

President
CINDY@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Tom Bagge

CEO
TOM@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Gary Langel

Sales
GARY@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Lisa Sperfslage

Freight Department
LISA@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Jennifer Meier

Account Representative
JENNIFER@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Trish Tuetken

Account Representative
TRISH@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Steve Isaac

Plant Manager
STEVE@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Melinda Evans

Sales
SALES@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Danielle Stevens

Sales
DANIELLE@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Nicky Spahr

Freight Department
NICKY@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Josie Hagen

Account Representative
JOSIE@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Nate Roe

Industrial Engineer
NATE@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Brenda Wennekamp

Accounting
BRENDA@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Kim Eithel

Freight Department
KIM@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Now Hiring!

Oak Street Manufacturing is currently hiring for part time morning positions at the Monticello, Iowa facility.

At OakStreetMFG we offer:
 Equal Opportunity Employer
 Incomplete Applications will NOT be accepted

VIEW EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION