Purchasing Information

Oak Street Manufacturing has been manufacturing and distributing restaurant furnishings since 1995. Many of our items are in stock for immediate shipment. Oak Street Manufacturing believes in offering quality solutions at affordable prices. Customers will never listen to automated attendants and always receive a faxed acknowledgement of orders within 24 hours.

Oak Street Manufacturing is not a direct seller, we only sell to dealers. If you need assistance locating a dealer in your area, please let us know and we will be happy to refer you to your local dealers.

** Please call Oak Street Manufacturing at 877-465-4344 and 319-465-4042 or visit our contact page and email directly.

Thank you for this opportunity to earn your business!

General Sales & Marketing

We do our best to ensure all pricing is current and correct, but urge our customers to check AutoQuotes with pricing concerns.

Cindy Bagge

President
CINDY@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Tom Bagge

CEO
TOM@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Danielle Stevens

Sales
DANIELLE@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Jennifer Meier

Account Representative
JENNIFER@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Nate Roe

Industrial Engineer
NATE@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Steve Isaac

General Manager
STEVE@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Melinda Evans

Sales
SALES@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Nicky Spahr

Freight Department
NICKY@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Josie Hagen

Account Representative
JOSIE@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Brenda Wennekamp

Accounting
BRENDA@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Gary Langel

Sales
GARY@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Lisa Sperfslage

Freight Department
LISA@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Trish Avenarius

Account Representative
TrishAvenarius@OAKSTREETMFG.COM

Contact us for Oak Street Dealers in your area!
(877) 464-4042